Research team

Head of Research Programme

Petr Toman
toman@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 200

Senior researchers

Vladimír Aubrecht
aubrecht@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 715

Petr Baxant
baxant@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 212

Jiří Drápela
drapela@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 211

Ilona Lázničková
laznicka@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 225

Petr Mastný
mastny@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 213

Jaroslava Orságová
orsagova@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 224

Bohuslav Bušov
busov@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 734

Milada Bartlová
bartlova@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 143 431

Junior researchers

Karel Katovský
katovsky@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 233

Jan Macháček
machacek@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 241

Martin Paar
paar@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 229

Jiří Valenta
valentaj@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 733

Stanislav Sumec
sumec@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 239

Jan Škoda
skoda@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 238

David Topolánek
topolanek@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 230

Michal Krbal
krbal@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 243

Michal Ptáček
ptacekm@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 235

Branislav Bátora
batora@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 240

Lukáš Radil
radil@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 234

Petr Kloc
klocpetr@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 730

Research assistants

Lukáš Dostál
dostall@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 733

Jan Novotný
xnovot80@stud.feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 231

Tomáš Pavelka
pavelkat@feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 236

David Šimek
xsimek18@stud.feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 733

Michal Zelenka
xzelen04@stud.feec.vutbr.cz, tel. +420 541 146 733